5775 N. Palm Ave. Fresno, CA 93704  Local: (559) 431-7701 Tollfree: (800) 700-5156
Customer Reviews
RAINBOW FLOWERS
Local Fresno, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.1 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had such a wonderful experience at rainbow flowers. My flowers were beautifully designed, high quality, and wonderful service.
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Received today the most exquisite and delicate arrangement! Sarek & Co, you are the best! Thank you!
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers that were exactly as ordered and delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was my first time using Rainbow Flowers and I would recommend them to everyone! We ordered a bouquet in the morning and it was delivered by the afternoon, making someone's day much brighter than she had expected. Thank you for doing such a fantastic job!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were pretty but not exactly what I ordered. I would have liked to have heard that the order was changing. But they got there on time and my mom liked them.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Only thing that I did not like was how costly it was to order, but they were beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pleased with flowers and delivery.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

my mother-in-law loved the flowers and she said they were beautiful I will order from you again when I send flowers to her
Date: Jul 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I cannot believe these negative reviews! This place delivered my flowers on time and had a great design I left it to the florist who was very nice and did a great job I highly reccomend it@ thank you :) Hannah
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely LOVED the arrangement! It was beautiful and well put together. I also liked that the arrangement came relatively early in the morning so that I was able to be surprised by them. The reason that is important is because in the past my husband would send me flowers and because we are an office ran out of a normal residential home other florists would wait to deliver them in the evening and by then I would be on my way home and miss out of getting my flowers. Also, your flowers lasted almost two weeks and that too was a nice surprise!
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

After I called in the order, the arrangement was there within an hour or so. I was amazed at the prompt delivery. The actual bouquet wasn't quite like the picture but it was still very pretty and I was very satisfied. The arrangement was for my daughter and her favorite color is purple and somehow you knew!!!! It had purple flowers with a big purple bow. THANKS!!!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and beautiful arrangement! Thank you so much, Rainbow Flowers!
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Had to change the delivery date and when I called, the woman was so understanding and kind. Rainbow has been wonderful to deal with! Thank you so much. And the recepients loved the arrangements:)
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flowers and Great experience with personnel. Thanks
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

There was a glitch in the pick-up instructions but the ultimate goal was achieved. The receiver of the plant loved the gift and just yesterday I received a thank-you card in the mail.
Date: Nov 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I loved the flowers! They are beautiful.
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The staff is very nice and called me to let me know about signing a card for the flowers. I was a little surprised when I saw the arrangement that it wasn't larger, but I certainly understand the rising costs of everything. Otherwise, my mother loved them....thank you for coming through on the internet order.
Date: Mar 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Although I did not get to personally see the arrangement, my cousin told me that the arrangement was beautiful and really cheered up my aunt. The delivery was prompt, on the day I asked for it to be delivered. As a website shopping experience, all went well. Thanks for brightening my aunt's hospital room!
Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flower Delivery To Fresno, CA
See Delivery Areas